Searching and Filters

Duke's Partners, Auctioneers, Valuers, Specialists and Staff

  •  

    Garry Batt

    Partner

    garry.batt@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Guy Schwinge

    Partner

    guy.schwinge@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Sarah Gordon Wild

    Partner

    enquiries@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    John Holmes

    Operations Director

    john.holmes@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Matthew Denney

    Auctioneer and Senior Valuer

    matthew.denney@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Timothy Medhurst

    Auctioneer and Valuer

    timothy.medhurst@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Deborah Doyle

    Valuer

    deborah.doyle@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Adam Schoon

    Asian Art Consultant

    adam.schoon@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Gemma Meek

    Saleroom Co-ordinator

    gemma.meek@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Stephanie Smith

    Executive Administrator

    stephanie.smith@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Susannah Ross

    Accounts Administrator

    susannah.ross@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Phillip Traves

    Saleroom Manager and Auctioneer

    phillip.traves@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Scott Grimsey

    Saleroom Co-ordinator & Valuer

    avenue@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Sallie Batten

    Executive Administrator

    sallie.batten@dukes-auctions.com Find out More
  •  

    Antoinette Richards

    Saleroom Co-ordinator

    antoinette.richards@dukes-auctions.com Find out More

Forthcoming Fine Art Sales

Silver, Jewellery and Furniture [8th and 9th June 2017]

8th June 2017

Including an Aston Martin DB6 Vantage Volante, 1968

View Catalogue Add to Calendar

Ceramics, Glass and Asian Art, Furniture and Works of Art

27th July 2017

Last date for entries 23rd June 2017.
 

View Catalogue Add to Calendar

View all forthcoming Fine Art Sales

Forthcoming General Sales

Avenue Auction

6th June 2017

View Catalogue Add to Calendar

Avenue Auction

27th June 2017

View Catalogue Add to Calendar

View all forthcoming General Sales

Previous Fine Art Sales

Asian Art

18th May 2017

Two include two masterworks by Wu Guanzhong (1919-2010)

View Catalogue

Paintings, Drawings and Books, Furniture and Works of Art

13th April 2017

   

View Catalogue
View all previous Fine Art Sales

Previous General Sales

Avenue Auction

16th May 2017

View Catalogue

Avenue Auction

25th April 2017

View Catalogue
View all previous General Sales

Featured Lots

  • PADRAIG MACMIADHACHAIN (1929-2017) 'Moon Near the Lighthouse

    PADRAIG MACMIADHACHAIN (1929-2017) 'Moon Near the Lighthouse

    View More
  • PRINCE PAUL TROUBETZKOY (1866-1938) A woman seated

    PRINCE PAUL TROUBETZKOY (1866-1938) A woman seated

    View More
  • PATEK PHILLIPE: A GENTLEMAN'S 18CT YELLOW GOLD WRISTWATCH

    PATEK PHILLIPE: A GENTLEMAN'S 18CT YELLOW GOLD WRISTWATCH

    View More
  • WU GUANZHONG (1919-2010) 'White birches on Mt. Changbai'

    WU GUANZHONG (1919-2010) 'White birches on Mt. Changbai'

    View More
  • ANTON FRUHAUF (1914-1999): A MODERNIST AQUAMARINE AND DIAMOND COCKTAIL RING

    ANTON FRUHAUF (1914-1999): A MODERNIST AQUAMARINE AND DIAMOND COCKTAIL RING

    View More
  • DAME ELIZABETH FRINK (1930-1993) A green man

    DAME ELIZABETH FRINK (1930-1993) A green man

    View More
 

Contact Us

Duke's,
Brewery Square,
Dorchester,
Dorset
DT1 1GA
UK

Call: +44 (0) 1305 265 080
Fax: +44 (0) 8707 260 101
E-mail: enquiries@dukes-auctions.com

 

Contact Us

Duke's,
Avenue Auctions,
Weymouth Avenue,
Dorchester
Dorset,
DT1 1QS, UK

Call: +44 (0) 1305 257 544
Fax: +44 (0) 1305 259 953
E-mail: avenue@dukes-auctions.com